9th MC meeting and 9th technical meeting


Date: Jan. 16 – 18, 2019

Place: Dublin, Ireland

Venue: Dublin City University, All Hallows Campus, Dublin 9, Ireland

Local Organiser: Conor Brennan, Dublin City University (IR)

IRACON 9th MC meeting and 9th Technical Meeting is organized by the COST Action CA15104, “Inclusive Radio Communication Networks for 5G and beyond” (IRACON).

Documents & Deadlines

Please go to the Members Area and click on “Meeting registration”; proceed then by paying € 150 as a contribution to the Local Organiser expenses, which will be collected by EURACON

The Registration is closed

How to submit a TD

To submit a TD the Author(s) must:

  1. request a TD number within the deadline specified;
  2. prepare a PDF file containing the document to be presented, with a proper cover page;
  3. send the PDF file within the deadline specified.

Instructions on the various steps are given below.


To ask for a TD number, please go to the Members Area. Click on “TD Submission” and select “Request TD number” on IRACON 9TH MC AND TECHNICAL MEETING.
The “TD Submission” page will close on 17 December 2018

TD STRUCTURE (Cover page)

Every Temporary Document must be preceded by a cover page.

– Those intending to use Word to edit their TD, please use the CoverPage_CA15104.doc file
– Those intending to use LaTeX to edit their TD, please use the LATEX.zip files

Please find here the instructions on how to fill in the cover page.


The final submission of a TD must be performed via email after receiving the TD number and no later than 8 January 2019

To submit your TD, please send an email with subject ” CA15104 – TD Submission”  to a.baldini@unibo.it attaching the full TD in PDF format named as the TD number assigned to you.

Keynote Speakers

Kenneth Dwyer, Decawave

Because Location Matters


Ultan Mulligan, ETSI

Standardization Solutions for Researchers


Ihab Zine & P. Caffrey, COMREG

Mobile User Experience in Ireland