The Core Group

Contact Information Of The Core Group

Chair:
00016357_2

Prof. Claude Oestges

Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium

E-mail: claude.oestges@uclouvain.be

Vice-Chair:
2

Prof. Narcis Cardona Marcet

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

E-mail: ncardona@iteam.upv.es

Grant Holder Scientific Representative:
Roberto22

Prof. Roberto Verdone

Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario per le Telecomunicazioni, Italy

E-mail: roberto.verdone@unibo.it

Training And Stsm Manager:
Photo_Clavier2

Prof. Laurent Clavier

Univ. Lille, France

Email: laurent.clavier@telecom-lille.fr

Dissemination Manager:
photo_2154566_org2

Prof. Luis M. Correia

Instituto Superior Técnico – University of Lisbon, Portugal

E-mail: luis.m.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

ECI Representative:
me-1_1

Luca Feltrin

University of Bologna, Italy

E-mail: luca.feltrin@unibo.it